The brain is divided into six lobes, or sections: frontal, parietal, occipital, temporal, limbic and insular cortex.

As it sounds, the frontal lobe lies at the front of the brain. If you could look through the skull it would begin right behind the eyebrows, travel up the forehead and then cover about one-third of the top of the head. Click here to read more…

Related Articles